Our activities

In French-speaking Switzerland, we offer various educational activities on sustainable development topics for primary school students. These activities are conducted in French, but can also be offered in English on request.

Stay home challenges with J’aime ma Planète

During the extraordinary period related to COVID-19, we launched a series of thematic challenges for students aged 6 to 12 to be carried out from their homes. You can find their submitted creations here.

Exhibitions

J’aime ma Planète organises educational exhibitions combined with activities for primary school classes (from 3P to 8P) on the four themes of sustainable food, forests, water and biodiversity. To find out more about our exhibitions, click here.

Animations

During the school year, we offer multiple animations (teaching units) on sustainable development topics for primary schools. These can be held separately or in parallel with a visit of our educational exhibitions. To learn more about our animations, click here.

Nature excursions

Our nature excursions can be organised separately or in combination with one or more animations. The excursions allow students to discover the treasures of our nature through hands-on learning. You can find information about our nature excursions here.

Workshops

We also offer several workshops on sustainable development for primary schools. To find out more about our workshops, click here.

Educational tools

J’aime ma Planète has developed several educational tools on sustainability topics. These can be ordered free of charge (plus shipping) here.

NOS ACTIVITES

Nous proposons aux élèves du degré primaire différentes activités.

Les défis @Home avec J’aime ma Planète

Suite à la situation sanitaire particulière liée au Covid-19, nous avons mis en place une série de défis thématiques pour les élèves de 6 à 12 ans. Pour voir les créations réalisées et connaître les derniers défis à relever, c’est par ici.

Les expositions

Nous proposons 4 expositions pédagogiques aux établissements scolaires primaires, accompagnées d’animations adaptées au degré de la classe (de la 3P à la 8P). Les thématiques de nos expositions sont les suivantes: Alimentation Durable, Biodiversité, Eau, Forêt. Pour connaître tous les détails à propos de ces expositions, cliquez ici.

Les animations

Pendant l’année scolaire, nous proposons de multiples animations en lien avec le développement durable pour les écoles primaires. Celles-ci peuvent être réalisées seules ou en parallèle à la visite de nos expositions pédagogiques. Pour vous renseigner sur les différentes animations que nous proposons, c’est par ici.

Les sorties

Les sorties que nous proposons peuvent être organisées en lien avec une ou plusieurs animation(s) en classe ou de manière distincte, dans le cadre d’un projet sur une thématique en relation avec l’activité proposée. Ces sorties permettent de découvrir, par l’action, quelques trésors de notre nature. Découvrez nos sorties ici.

Les ateliers

Nous proposons également plusieurs ateliers sur le thème du développement durable pour les écoles primaires. Pour tout savoir sur nos ateliers, cliquez ici.

Les outils pédagogiques

Plusieurs outils pédagogiques ont été créés par J’aime ma Planète et peuvent être commandés gratuitement (frais d’envoi en sus) ici.