FINANCIAL PARTNERS

We would like to express our sincere gratitude to the foundations, companies and public institutions whose trust and support have made the development of our activities possible since 2006.

Fondation Philanthropique
Famille Sandoz

Logo MAVA

Montagu Foundation

 

The Montagu Foundation has been our main partner since June 2010. The foundation aims to preserve nature and protect animals. Raising public awareness of environmental issues and promoting responsible behaviour are among its priorities. It is for this reason that it supports the educational and awareness-raising projects carried out by Jaime ma Planète in schools in French-speaking Switzerland.

“Convinced by the mission of J’aime ma Planète and the urgency to educate children from a very young age, the Montagu Foundation is committed to supporting the association J’aime ma Planète and collaborating closely with it throughout the school year.”

Sandoz Family Foundation

 

We also benefit from the support of the Sandoz Family Foundation. The aim of the foundation is to encourage charitable activities in the fields of education, nature conservation and environmental protection, as well as cultural, social and humanitarian activities, both in Switzerland and abroad.

MAVA Foundation

 

The MAVA Foundation also supports us. Its mission is to conserve biodiversity for the benefit of people and nature by funding, mobilising and strengthening the conservation community. The MAVA Foundation envisages a future where biodiversity flourishes, especially in the Mediterranean, coastal West Africa and Switzerland; the global economy supports human prosperity and a healthy planet; and the conservation community is thriving.

In addition, we benefit from the occasional and regular support from other recognised partners:

 

Logo Fondation PETRAM
Logo Nature et Decouvertes
Logo HSBC
Logo Bordier
Logo Vernes et Associés
Logo Piguet Galland
Logo CA Indosuez
Logo SICPA
Logo Weinmann Energies
Logo Knight Frank
Logo Losinger
Logo Andermatt Biogarten
Logo Cherry Checkout
Logo SwissEcoShop
Logo Ecosapin

Our heartfelt thanks also go to the foundations and donors who wish to remain anonymous.

PARTENAIRES FINANCIERS

Nous remercions sincèrement les fondations, les entreprises et les institutions publiques qui, par leur confiance, nous permettent de développer nos activités depuis 2006.

 

Fondation Montagu

Notre principal soutien depuis juin 2010 est la Fondation Montagu. Cette dernière a pour objectif la protection de la nature et des animaux. La sensibilisation du public aux problèmes environnementaux et la promotion de comportements responsables font partie de ses priorités. C’est pour cette raison qu’elle soutient les projets d’éducation, de sensibilisation et d’action menés par J’aime ma Planète dans les écoles de Suisse romande.

«Convaincus par la mission de J’aime ma Planète et l’urgence de pouvoir éduquer les enfants dès leur plus jeune âge, la Fondation Montagu s’est engagée à soutenir l’association J’aime ma Planète en collaborant étroitement avec cette dernière tout au long de l’année scolaire»

 

Fondation Gelbert

Nous bénéficions également du soutien de la Fondation Gelbert, qui entend favoriser la recherche et la mise en place de solutions concrètes et efficaces pour répondre à ce défi planétaire qu’est la protection de l’environnement. La Fondation Gelbert apporte également son soutien dans les domaines suivants: La protection des animaux, le développement d’énergies nouvelles et non polluantes et la recherche universitaire dans le domaine de la vue.

Fondation Albatros

Nous bénéficions également du soutien de la Fondation Albatros, qui s’engage particulièrement dans le domaine de l’éducation et soutient des organisations à but humanitaire ou social engagées dans l’amélioration des conditions de vie et perspectives d’avenir de populations défavorisées.

«Agir dans le présent afin de créer les conditions d’un futur meilleur»

Atelier boules de graisse

Par ailleurs, nous bénéficions du soutien ponctuel et régulier de partenaires reconnus

Logo Loterie Romande
Logo BCGE
Logo CA Indosuez
Logo Cinemas du Grutli
Logo fondation Henri Moser
Logo Vernes et Associés
Logo Weinmann Energies
Logo Knight Frank
Logo SICPA
Logo SIG
Logo Nature et Decouvertes
Logo B+S ingenieurs conseils
Logo HSBC
Logo Cherry Checkout
Logo CBRE
Logo Actes sud junior
Logo Volvo
Logo Dune Graphic
Logo SwissEcoShop
Logo Ecosapin

Avec un chaleureux merci pour le soutien des fondations et donateurs qui souhaitent rester anonymes